Something went wrong.

Try again or contact us.

Check your inbox!

Reset your password with the link we just sent to your email.

Hub Culture logo

Join us for the Hub Culture Virtual Christmas Party!

< Previous | Main | Next >

17th Dec 2020




Article Image
On Tuesday 22nd December we'll be hosting a special virtual Hub Culture Christmas party for our members and team. Join us for some much-needed festive cheer and let's raise a glass (or two) and celebrate the holiday season.

When: Tuesday 22nd December

Time: 11am PT - 2pm ET - 7pm GMT

Where: https://live.hubculture.city/plaza