Something went wrong.

Try again or contact with us.

Check your inbox!

Reset your password with the link we just sent to your email.

Hub Culture logo

1st Global Briefing Call: Tuesday January 13

00:27 28/12/14

Stan Stalnaker said: As we begin to work on the logistics, a global briefing call has been scheduled:

Tuesday 13 January, 2015. (08.00 PST, 10.00 CST, 11.00 EST, 12.00 Bermuda, 16.00 GMT, 17.00 CET, 24.00 HK)

PIN # 801838

USA +1 415 363 0833
UK +44 8444 73 73 73
Worldwide/SkypeOut +49 1803 001 178

Key points:

1. Dates are August 31 - September 7, 2015

2. All participants should join our Black Rock City Hub -- this will be a key base of organising information and logistics.

2. Call will establish committee leads in SF, Vegas, Flagstaff, Austin, Paris, Miami, Minneapolis, New York, Boston, London, Bermuda, Ibiza, Amsterdam, Hong Kong and Sydney in Hub Camp.

3. A few traditions emerged out of our first year, including a Sunday feast, and plans for a potential Ven road rally before Burning Man. (see www.venracing.net)

4. All camp participants will be able to claim a Chief ________ Officer role, and be expected to lead on that front - please think about what you can do to lead in a particular set of skills.

5. We’ll be taking suggestions for the Carnival of Mirrors 2015 Theme, Art, Mutant Vehicles and Experience during this call.

Thanks and hope to see you on the call