Something went wrong.

Try again or contact us.

Check your inbox!

Reset your password with the link we just sent to your email.

Hub Culture logo

Welcome to Vail Montessori .

Please login to use this hub properly
Show Help
Welcome to Vail Montessori on Hub Culture. This is your virtual collboration hub where there's so much to do! Join the discussions or start a new one!. View and create events. Kick start projects with fellow hub members. Propose and upvote governance structures. Catch up on latest news and post new articles.

Discussions

There are no discussions in your hub yet. Why not start one?

Propel Governance 🗳️   Add

1

RSS Feed News

Our first education session kicks off this week in Emerald City!

Article Image

On Wednesday 22nd July, we held our first '2-hour class of variety' for children between the ages of 6-12 within Emerald City. Come and join us, every Wednesday at 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm UK.