Hub Culture logo

Introducing Hub Culture's 'All Star' 100 Crypto Leaders

< Previous | Main | Next >

7th Jun 2018




Article Image
Welcome to Hub Culture's first listing of 'All Star' Crypto leaders, a comprehensive list of people who have paved the way in the Cryptocurrency space.

These individuals from around the world are at the forefront of global Crypto initiatives and hold a bedrock of knowledge in areas such as technology, finance and advisory.

Many of the people in this conversation can be reached via their Twitter handle, included here for an easy follow, and handy for those planning events related to crypto solutions.

100 All Star Crypto Leaders

Vitalik Buterin, @VitalikButerin
Founder, Ethereum
 
Joseph Lubin, @ethereumJoseph
Founder, Consensys
 
Satoshi Nakamoto
Founder, Bitcoin
 
Marc Andreesen
Software Engineer & Entreprenuer
 
Changpeng Zhao, @cz_binance
Founder & CEO, Binance
 
Daniel Larimer, @bytemaster7
CTO & Co-founder, EOS
 
Jesse Powell, @jespow
Founder & CEO, Kraken
 
Jae Kwon, @jaekwon
CEO & Founder, Tendermint
Bas Wisselink, @DamelonBCWS
Co-founder & Teacher, Blockchain Workspace
 
Alex Tapscott, @alextapscott
Author, Speaker, Advisor & Investor
 
Hal Finney
Programmer & Cryptocurrency Activist
 
Chris Larsen, @chrislarsensf
Co-founder & Executive Chairman, Ripple
 
Adam Back, @adam3us
Cryptographer & Crypto-Hacker
 
Pieter Wuille, @pwuille
Programmer
 
Adam Ludwin, @adamludwin
CEO, Chain
 
Brian Behlendorf, @brianbehlendorf
Executive Director, Hyperledger
 
Bruce Pon, @BrucePon
Founder & CEO, Bigchain
 
Dimitri De Jonghe, @DimitriDeJonghe
Co-founder, Ocean Protocol
 
Elizabeth Stark, @starness
CEO, Lightning Network
 
Zach Supalla, @zs
CEO & Co-founder, Particle
 
Julian Zawistowski, @julianzawist
CEO & Co-founder, Golem
 
Martin Koppelmann, @koeppelmann
CEO & Co-founder, Gnosis
 
Joey Krug, @joeykrug
Founder, Augur
 
Rouven Heck, @rouvenheck
Co-founder, Uport
 
Vinny Lingham, @VinnyLingham
CEO & Co-founder, Civic
 
David Sonstebo, @DavidSonstebo
Founder & CEO, IOTS
 
Brian Armstrong, @brian_armstrong
CEO & Founder, Coinbase
 
Erik Voorhees, @ErikVoorhees
CEO & Founder, Shapeshift
 
Allison Clift-Jennings, @amcjen
CEO & Founder, Filament
 
Max Kordek, @MaxKordek
CEO, Lisk
 
Zoe Adamovicz, @zoeadamovicz
CEO & Founder, Neufund
 
Olaf Carlson-Wee
CEO & Founder, Polychain Capital
 
Barry Silbert, @barrysilbert
CEO & Founder, Digital Currency Group
 
Anthony Diiorio, @diiorioanthony
CEO & Founder, Decentral & Jaxx
 
Adam Efrima
COO & Co-founder, Coindash
 
Charles Hayter
CEO, CryptoCompare
 
Dmitry Palchun, @Ethernian
Ethereum Scientist, Santiment
 
Ransu Salovaara, @ransu
CEO, TokenMarket
 
Leanne Kemp, @leanne_kemp
CEO & Founder, Everledger
 
Pavlo Tanasyuk
CEO, BlockVerify
 
Ned Scott, @certainassets
CEO, Steem
 
Roger Ver, @rogerkver
Early Bitcoin Investor
 
Jake Brukhman, @jbrukh
Co-founder & Managing Partner, CoinFund
 
Nitai Bran
CEO, TradeBlock
 
Andy Bromberg, @andy_bromberg
Co-founder & President, CoinList
 
Paul Chou
CEO & Co-founder, LedgerX
 
Joe DiPasquele, @JoeDiPasquele
CEO, BitBull Capital
 
Charlie Lee
Founder, Litecoin
 
Andreas Antonopoulos, @aantonop
Author, Mastering Bitcoin
 
Nick Szabo, @nickszabo4
Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Pioneer
 
Don Tapscott, @dtapscott
Co-founder & Executive Director, Blockchain Research Institute
 
Gavin Andresen, @gavinandresen
Bitcoin Developer
 
Jihan Wu, @JihanWu
Co-founder, BITMAIN
 
Laura Shin, @laurashin
Editor & Reporter
 
Thomas Power, @thomaspower
Board Member, 9Spokes
 
Tyler Winklevoss, @tylerwinklevoss
Co-founder & CEO, Gemini
 
Tuur Demeester, @TuurDemeester
Economist & Investor
 
Charlie Shrem, @CharlieShrem
Co-founder, Bitcoin Foundation
 
Peter Todd, @peterktodd
Applied Cryptography Consultant
 
Adam Hash
Founder, HashCash
 
Tone Vays, @ToneVays
Derivatives Trader, Anaylst & Content Creator
 
Jameson Lopp, @lopp
Engineer, CasaHODL
 
Tim Draper, @TimDraper
Crypto Investor
 
Jeff Garzik, @jgarzik
Co-founder, Bloq
 
Bobby Lee, @bobbyclee
CEO & Co-founder, BTCC
 
Fred Wilson, @fredwilson
Co-founder & Managing Partner, Union Square Ventures
 
Naval Ravikant
Co-founder, AngelList & CoinList
 
Michael Arrington, @arrington
Founder, TechCrunch
 
Jon Matonis, @jonmatonis
Founding Director, Bitcoin Foundation
 
Jimmy Song, @jimmysong
Bitcoin Educator
 
Chris Burniske, @cburniske
Co-founder, Placeholder Ventures
 
Fred Ehrsam, @FEhrsam
Co-founder, Coinbase
 
Luke Martin, @VentureCoinist
Blockchain Startup Investor & Advisor
 
Dinis Guarda, @dinisguarda
CEO & Founder, Lifesdna & Ztudium
 
Josh Olszewicz, @CarpeNoctom
Early Crypto Trader & Advisor
 
Ari Paul, @AriDavidPaul
CIO, Blocktower Capital
 
Ryan Selkis, @twobitidiot
CEO & Founder, Messari
 
Brock Pierce, @brockpierce
Venture Capitalist & Serial Entrepreneur
 
Da Hong Fei, @dahongfei
Founder, NEO
 
Willy Woo, @woonomic
Crypto Asset Researcher
 
Gav Wood, @gavofyork
Co-founder & Former CTO, Ethereum
 
Nicolas Cary, @niccary
Co-founder, Blockchain.info
 
Eric Lombrozo, @eric_lombrozo
Co-CEO & CTO, Chiphrex Corp
 
Vlad Zamfir, @VladZamfir
Ethereum Development Team
 
Brad Garlinghouse, @bgarlinghouse
CEO, Ripple
 
Preethi Kasireddy
CEO & Founder, TruStory
 
Charles Hoskinson, @IOHK_Charles
Co-founder, Ethereum & Cardano
 
Vinay Gupta, @leashless
CEO, Matthereum
 
Meltem Demirors, @Melt_Dem
Chief Strategy Officer, Coinshare
 
Brendan Blumer, @BrendanBlumer
Co-founder, EOS
 
Andrew DeSantis, @desantis
Co-founder, BTC Inc
 
Marek Palatinus
CEO & Founder, SatoshiLabs
 
Michael Parsons, @BitcoinByte
Blockchain & Bitcoin Advisor
 
Sunny Ray, @SunnyStartups
Co-founder & President, Unocoin
 
William Mougayar, @wmougayar
Founder & Producer, Token Summit
 
Michael Novogratz, @novogratz
CEO, Galaxy Investment Partners
 
Dr. Craig Wright, @ProfFaustus
Chief Scientist, nChain
 
Ryan X. Charles, @ryanxcharles
CEO & Co-founder, Yours Inc
 
Kris Marszalek, @Kris_HK
CEO, Monaco
 
Jackson Palmer, @ummjackson
Founder, Dogecoin
 
Peter Smith, @OneMorePeter
CEO & Co-founder, Blockchain Inc
 
Michel Bauwens, @mbauwens
Founder, P2P Foundation
 
Community mentions:
 
Dr. Julian Hosp, @julianhosp
Co-founder, TenX
 
Shingo Lavine, @shingolavine
Founder & CEO, Ethos
 
Stephen Corliss, @BQXStephen
Chief Strategy Officer, Ethos